Kontakta oss

VD/ Marknad
Martin Skagerholm
Mobil:+46(0)70 44 50 484
martin.skagerholm@predire.com

Platschef

Cim Axelsson
Mobil:+46(0)70-44 50 494
cim.axelsson@predire.com

 

Underhåll Rack

Andreas Hansson
Mobil:073-632 25 12
andreas.hansson@predire.com

Bearbetning/ Rostfritt

Magnus Gullberg
Mobil:070-445 04 95
magnus.gullberg@predire.com

Design/ Kvalitet

Erik Lagerqvist
Mobil:070-000 14 78
erik.lagerqvist@predire.com

Inköp/ Logistik

Mats Nilsson
Mobil:070-871 36 66
mats.nilsson@predire.com
Fax: +46(0)456 154 400
E-mail:info@predire.com

Besöksadress:
Predire Industries AB
Svetsarevägen 5
294 25 Sölvesborg