Contact

CEO/ Sales

Martin Skagerholm
Mobile:+46(0)70-44 50 484
martin.skagerholm@predire.com

Site Manager

Cim Axelsson
Mobile:+46 (0)70-44 50 494
cim.axelsson@predire.com

 

Maintenance Rack

Andreas Hansson
Mobile:+46(0)73-632 25 12
andreas.hansson@predire.com

Machining/ stainless steel production

Magnus Gullberg
Direct: +46(0)70-445 04 95
magnus.gullberg@predire.com

Design/ Quality

Erik Lagerqvist
Direct:+46(0)70-000 14 78
erik.lagerqvist@predire.com

Purchase/ Logistic

Mats Nilsson
Tel:+46(0)70-871 36 66
mats.nilsson@predire.com

Telefax: +46(0)456 154 400
E-mail:  info@predire.com

Visiting adress:
Predire Industries AB
Svetsarevägen 5
294 25 Sölvesborg