Contact

CEO/ Sales

Martin Skagerholm
Mobile:+46(0)70-44 50 484
martin.skagerholm@predire.com

Site Manager

Cim Axelsson
Mobile:+46 (0)70-44 50 494
cim.axelsson@predire.com

Maintenance of Rack

Andreas Hansson
Mobile:+46(0)73-63 22 512
andreas.hansson@predire.com

Machining/ Stainless steel production

Magnus Gullberg
Mobile:+46(0)70-44 50 495
magnus.gullberg@predire.com

Design/ Quality

Erik Lagerqvist
Mobile:+46(0)70-00 01 478
erik.lagerqvist@predire.com

Purchase/ Logistic

Martin Skagerholm
Mobile:+46(0)70-44 50 484
Cim Axelsson
Mobile:+46(0)70-44 50 494
purchase@predire.com

E-mail:info@predire.com

Visiting adress:
Predire Industries AB
Svetsarevägen 5
294 25 Sölvesborg